Oxford Income Letter Review (Real Member)

June 3, 2024

Oxford Income Letter Review

Hey folks, Jenna Lofton here, and today we're diving deep into the Oxford Income Letter, a powerhouse investment newsletter from the one and only Marc Lichtenfeld. If you're like me, you're always on the hunt for the best ways to generate steady income in the stock market. Well, buckle up, because the Oxford Income Letter might just be the golden ticket you've been looking for!

First off, let me give you a little background on yours truly. As a seasoned stock trader and financial expert with over a decade of experience, I've seen my fair share of investment ideas and newsletters. Some are absolute gems, while others... well, let's just say they belong in the trash bin. But when I caught wind of the Oxford Income Letter, I knew I had to take a closer look.

You see, I'm not just some talking head who regurgitates financial jargon and calls it a day. No, I actually put my money where my mouth is. I've invested in countless stocks, bonds, and every other acronym you can think of. I've had my fair share of winners and losers, and I've learned a thing or two along the way.

So, when I say that the Oxford Income Letter is the real deal, you can trust that I'm not just blowing smoke. I've done my homework, and I'm here to share my findings with you.

Meet the Mastermind: Marc Lichtenfeld

Marc Lichtenfeld, Fox Business News

Marc Lichtenfeld, Fox Business News

Before we dive into the Oxford Income Letter review, let's get to know the brilliant mind behind it:

  • Marc Lichtenfeld: The Chief Income Strategist at The Oxford Club.
  • A Proven Track Record: He's a Wall Street veteran featured in top publications like The Wall Street Journal, Marketwatch, and CNBC.
  • Bestselling Author: His books, "Get Rich with Dividends" and "You Don't Have to Drive an Uber in Retirement," are essential reading for anyone interested in passive income and dividend investing.
  • Passionate About Helping YOU: Marc is dedicated to sharing his expertise with everyday investors, making complex financial concepts easy to understand.

My Personal Take on Marc:

I've met Marc in person, and he's not your typical Wall Street hotshot. He's genuinely passionate about empowering people to achieve their financial dreams.

Marc's Mission:

In Marc's own words: "Jenna, I've been blessed with a lot of success in my life. But what's the point of all that success if I can't share it with others? I want to help people achieve their financial dreams, because I know how life-changing it can be."

The Bottom Line:

Marc Lichtenfeld is the real deal. He's not just about making money – he's about making a difference in people's lives.

What is the Oxford Income Letter?

I Joined, so I Can Show You!

The Oxford Income Letter Welcome Email

Alright, now that you know a bit about the man behind the curtain, let's talk about the Oxford Income Letter itself in this Oxford Income Letter review. In a nutshell, it's a monthly newsletter that's laser-focused on income-generating investments. We're talking dividend stocks, bonds, REITs, and pretty much anything else that can put cold, hard cash in your pocket.

But here's the thing: the Oxford Income Letter isn't just another run-of-the-mill investment newsletter. No, this bad boy is packed with so much value, it's like finding a golden ticket in your Wonka Bar. (Okay, maybe not quite that exciting, but you get the idea.)

Inside the Oxford Income Letter: Compound Income Portfolio & More

When you sign up for the Oxford Income Letter, you're not just getting a monthly newsletter. You're getting access to a whole world of income-generating opportunities. We're talking:

Four model portfolios:

Instant Income Portfolio

Instant Income Portfolio

The Compound Income Portfolio, Instant Income Portfolio, High Yield Portfolio, and Fixed Income Portfolio. These portfolios are like having your own personal team of investment pros working for you around the clock.

Let's look at the Instant Income Portfolio for now (pictured above, image from 5/29/2024). 

When you're thinking long-term, you want investments that steadily grow and give you peace of mind. The Instant Income Portfolio from the Oxford Income Letter does just that.

Check out these gains (As of June 3rd, 2024):

  • Their pick from March 2024 is already up 17.8%.
  • Another choice from September 2023 is seeing a 21.5% increase.
  • An investment made in May 2022 has skyrocketed by 68.5%.
  • One standout from February 2021 is up an impressive 97.6%.
  • Another great pick from November 2020 has grown by 93.8%.
  • And an early investment from April 2020 has more than doubled, with a whopping 122.4% gain.

These numbers are proof that with a solid strategy and a bit of patience, you can achieve fantastic returns.

Whether you're looking for taxable or tax-deferred options, this portfolio has a great mix to help you reach your financial goals. And remember, this is just one of four portfolios we're reviewing of theirs – each designed to fit different investment strategies. 

Weekly updates: 

Weekly Updates

The Monthly Newsletter

Stock Recommendations

Because the stock market doesn't take a break, and neither should your income stream. Marc and his team keep you in the loop with regular updates on the portfolios and the markets in general.

Oxford Income Blasts: 

When big news breaks, you need to know about it ASAP. That's where the Income Blasts come in. These urgent updates hit your inbox faster than you can say "dividend payout."

Pillar One Advisors: 

pillar-one-advisors

Think of these guys as your own personal team of financial superheroes. They've got expertise in everything from real estate to collectibles to taxes, and they're here to help you make the most of your investments.

Exclusive Deal For

StockHitter.com Readers

Claim Your 80% Discount: Exclusive Link for Stock Hitter Readers

BUT WAIT, THERE'S MORE! (I LOVE Saying That!) 😎

But we're just getting started, folks. When you sign up for the Oxford Income Letter, you'll also get a treasure trove of bonus reports and resources. We're talking about things like:

  • "The #1 Oil and Gas Royalty for 2024": Marc's top pick for cashing in on the coming oil and gas boom. This report alone could be worth its weight in black gold.
  • "The World's Leading Oil and Gas Partnership": Get in on the ground floor of a pipeline company that's got the big dogs of the oil and gas world lining up to pay tolls. It's like owning your own personal cash flow machine.
  • "The Ultimate Gold Royalty Stream": Banks are hoarding gold like it's going out of style, and Marc's found a way to cash in on the coming gold rush. This report shows you how to get in on the action.
  • "Dividend Riches: Marc's Income Investing Video Series": Six videos packed with Marc's top strategies for generating income from dividend stocks. It's like having Marc as your own personal investing coach.

And that's just the tip of the iceberg, my friends. When you sign up for the Oxford Income Letter, you'll also get a free hard copy of Marc's bestselling book, "Get Rich with Dividends." This book has sold over 110,000 copies and has been translated into multiple languages, so you know it's the real deal.

But here's what really sets the Oxford Income Letter apart from other investment newsletters: the track record. Marc and his team have been doing this for years, and their results speak for themselves.

Take a look at some of these jaw-dropping returns:

  • 119% on STAG Industrial REIT in just over 2 years
  • 112% on CoreSite Realty in 3 years
  • 91% on Unilever in under 3 years
  • 77% on Verizon in 2 years

And those are just a few examples. Marc and his team have consistently delivered double-digit returns for their subscribers, year after year.

But here's the thing. Past performance doesn't guarantee future results. We all know that. But what it does show is that Marc and his team know what they're doing. They've got a proven track record of success, and they're constantly adapting to changing market conditions to stay ahead of the curve.

So, when you sign up for the Oxford Income Letter, you're not just getting a bunch of stock picks. You're getting access to a team of experts who have been there, done that, and bought the t-shirt (probably with their dividend income).

The Power of Income Investing: Dividend Stocks and Fixed Income Investment Strategy

Income Investing & Dividends

One of the things I love most about the Oxford Income Letter, and what I really want to emphasize in this Oxford Income Letter review, is its focus on income investing. In a world where everyone seems to be chasing the next hot growth stock, Marc and his team are all about finding investments that can provide steady, reliable income streams.

And let me tell you, that's a beautiful thing. Because when you're investing for income, you're not just hoping and praying for the stock price to go up. You're actually getting paid to own the stock, in the form of dividends.

Think about it. With a dividend stock, you're essentially becoming a part-owner of the company. And as a part-owner, you're entitled to a share of the profits. That's money in your pocket, no matter what happens to the stock price.

But not all dividend stocks and investment funds are created equal. That's where Marc and his team come in. They're experts at finding the best of the best when it comes to income investments. They look for:

  • Dividend growth stocks with a long history of not only paying but also increasing their dividends, year after year.
  • Companies with strong cash flows, healthy balance sheets, and a track record of delivering consistent income to shareholders.

In other words, they look for the kind of companies that can weather any storm and keep those dividend checks coming, no matter what.

And the proof is in the pudding. Just take a look at some of the income stocks the Oxford Income Letter has recommended over the years:

  • AT&T: This telecom giant has been paying dividends for over 30 years, and it's currently yielding over 7%.
  • Realty Income: This REIT is a dividend-paying stock that has paid a dividend every single month since 1970, and it's raised that dividend over 100 times.
  • Johnson & Johnson: This healthcare titan is a prime example of a dividend growth stock, having increased its dividend for 58 years in a row. It's currently yielding over 2.5%.

These are the kinds of stocks that can form the foundation of a solid dividend portfolio. And with the Oxford Income Letter, you'll get plenty more stock recommendations just like them, all backed by Marc's expert investment advice.

But it's not just about dividend stocks. The Oxford Income Letter also covers fixed income investments like bonds and CDs, which can provide a steady stream of income with lower risk than stocks.

And let's not forget about those juicy high yield dividend stocks. While they may come with a bit more risk, the potential for outsized returns from high yield stocks can be very enticing for income investors.

The key, as Marc often points out, is diversification. By spreading your money across multiple sectors and a variety of income-generating investments, you can minimize risk and maximize your potential for consistent income and portfolio growth.

The Pros & Cons

Now, I know what you're thinking. "Jenna, this all sounds too good to be true. What's the catch?" Well, like any investment newsletter, the Oxford Income Letter has its pros and cons. And in the spirit of a balanced Oxford Income Letter review, let's break them down:

Pros

  • Laser-focused on income-generating investments, particularly dividend stocks
  • Four model portfolios to choose from, each with its own unique strategy
  • Weekly updates and urgent Oxford Income Blasts to keep you in the loop
  • Access to the Pillar One Advisors, a team of professional investors in various fields
  • Tons of bonus reports and resources, including Marc's bestselling book on dividend investing365-day money-back guarantee, so you can try it risk-free
  • Proven track record of success, with double-digit returns year after year
  • Adapts to changing market conditions to stay ahead of the curve
  • Easy-to-understand analysis and investment advice, so you don't need to be a financial genius to follow along

Cons

  • No community forum (but honestly, who needs one when you've got Marc and his team in your corner?)
  • The 80% discount only applies to the first year (but even at full price, it's still a steal)
  • Focuses mainly on income investments, so if you're looking for the next hot growth stock, this might not be the newsletter for you

Conclusion

Now, let's talk about that last "con" for a second. Yes, the Oxford Income Letter is primarily focused on income investments. But honestly, that's a good thing. Too many investment newsletters try to be everything to everyone, and they end up being nothing to nobody (is that a saying? It should be).

By focusing on income investments, particularly dividend stocks, Marc and his team are able to go deep and provide truly valuable insights and stock recommendations. They're not just skimming the surface or chasing the latest hot stock. They're doing the hard work of finding sustainable, reliable income streams that can stand the test of time.

And let's be real. In today's market, income is more important than ever. With interest rates at historic lows and the stock market as volatile as a teenager's mood swings, finding reliable sources of passive income is crucial.

That's where the Oxford Income Letter really shines, as I hope I've made clear in this Oxford Income Letter review. Marc and his team are experts at finding investments that can provide steady, reliable income streams. Whether it's dividend-paying stocks, bonds, REITs, or something else entirely, they know how to find the best dividend stocks.

Is it Worth It?

So, is the Oxford Income Letter worth your hard-earned cash? In my humble opinion, you bet your dividend-loving derriere it is!

First of all, the sheer amount of value you get for your money is staggering. At the regular price of $249 per year, it's a steal. But right now, you can sign up for a measly $49. That's an 80% discount! And even when the premium subscription price goes up to $79 after the first year, it's still a bargain.

But it's not just about the price. It's about the quality of the research and investment recommendations. Marc and his team are the real deal. They've got decades of experience and a proven track record of success. They don't just throw darts at a board and hope for the best. They do the hard work of researching and analyzing every potential investment opportunity to make sure it's worthy of your money.

And let's not forget about the 365-day money-back guarantee. That's right, you've got a full year to try out the Oxford Income Letter and see if it's right for you. If you're not completely satisfied, just give them a call, and they'll refund every penny. No questions asked. That's how confident Marc and his team are in their product.

But here's the thing. Even with all the value, the track record, and the guarantee, the Oxford Income Letter isn't for everyone. If you're looking to get rich quick or make a fortune overnight, this probably isn't the newsletter for you.

But if you're looking for a steady, reliable source of income that can help you achieve your long-term financial goals, the Oxford Income Letter is a no-brainer.

Think about it. What would an extra $500, $1,000, or even $5,000 per month in passive income do for your life? What would it mean for your retirement, your family, your future income potential?

With the Oxford Income Letter, that kind of income is possible. And not just possible, but probable, if you follow Marc and his team's investment advice and stock recommendations.

Exclusive Deal For

StockHitter.com Readers

Claim Your 80% Discount: Exclusive Link for Stock Hitter Readers

My Oxford Income Letter Review: The Bottom Line

Listen, folks. Investing in the stock market can be scary, especially when you're trying to generate income. There are a lot of moving parts and a lot of potential pitfalls. But with the Oxford Income Letter in your corner, you've got a trusted guide to help you navigate the choppy waters of income investing.

Marc Lichtenfeld is the real deal. He's got the experience, the knowledge, and the passion to help everyday investors like you and me achieve our financial dreams. And the Oxford Income Letter is his magnum opus. It's a treasure trove of income-generating opportunities that could potentially change your life.

So, if you're ready to take control of your financial future and start generating steady income from the stock market, I highly recommend giving the Oxford Income Letter a try. With the 80% discount and the 365-day money-back guarantee, you've got nothing to lose and everything to gain.

And who knows? Maybe this time next year, you'll be sipping margaritas on a beach somewhere, watching the dividend checks roll in. It's possible with the Oxford Income Letter in your corner.

But don't just take my word for it. Here's what some actual subscribers have to say about the Oxford Income Letter:

  • Justin B. “You're up there with Warren Buffett and John Bogle when it comes to people who I admire for their patient, disciplined, and ethical approach to investing. Instead of emotionally jumping in and out of hot stocks, I now wait for quality companies to reach bargain prices and then buy them for the long haul.”
  • Cathy M.: “Marc L is doing a great job. I have acted on a number of recommendations since my initial letter, around Sept'13. Marc's recommendations are all up. DRI / INTC / OHI / EXG / PNNT / RTN...composite gain of 9.71%, not including dividends. I am actively recommending Oxford to others. Composition of the news letters is easy to understand, the content is timely and useful.”
  • Sean O.: “I have been investing in The Oxford income Letter for a good while now and I am very pleased with the results. I hold most of the recommended stocks and add when it is suitable. I also hold other Oxford Club recommendations and was pleased to stop out of CLDX recently in your Healthcare section with the largest percentage profit I have ever made. We need a few more of these.”

And those are just a few examples. The Oxford Income Letter has helped countless investors just like you and me achieve their financial dreams.

So what are you waiting for? If you're ready to start generating steady, reliable income from the stock market, sign up for the Oxford Income Letter today. With the 80% discount and the 365-day money-back guarantee, you've got nothing to lose and everything to gain.

A Final Word

Before I sign off on this Oxford Income Letter review, I want to leave you with one final thought. Investing is a journey, not a destination. It's not about getting rich quick or making a fortune overnight. It's about building wealth slowly and steadily over time, so you can achieve your long-term financial goals and live the life you've always dreamed of.

And that's what the Oxford Income Letter is all about. It's about helping you build a solid foundation of income-generating investments, particularly dividend stocks, that can stand the test of time. It's about giving you the tools, the knowledge, and the confidence to take control of your financial future.

So, whether you're just starting out on your investing journey or you're a seasoned pro looking to take your portfolio to the next level, the Oxford Income Letter has something to offer. With its focus on dividend investing, its four model portfolios, its weekly updates and urgent alerts, and its team of expert advisors, it's like having your own personal financial sector guru in your corner.

And remember, with the 365-day money-back guarantee, you've got nothing to lose. So why not give it a try? Who knows, it could be the best investment you ever make.

As always, if you have any questions or just want to share your own experiences with income investing, drop a comment below. I'd love to hear from you!

Happy investing, folks!

- Jenna Lofton

P.S. Oh, and one more thing. Remember when I mentioned Marc's bestselling book, "Get Rich with Dividends"? Well, guess what? When you sign up for the Oxford Income Letter today, you'll get a free hard copy of the book as a special bonus. That's right, you'll get all the insights and strategies from the book, plus everything else the Oxford Income Letter has to offer. It's like getting two amazing resources for the price of one!

So what are you waiting for? Head on over to the Oxford Income Letter website and sign up today. Your future income will thank you!

P.P.S. I know I've thrown a lot of information at you in this Oxford Income Letter review, but I just wanted to emphasize one last point. The Oxford Income Letter isn't just about making money. It's about achieving financial success on your own terms.

Whether that means being able to retire early, travel the world, or simply have the freedom to do what you love, the Oxford Income Letter can help you get there. With its focus on dividend growth stocks, high yield dividend stocks, and other income-generating investments, it's designed to help you build substantial growth and a consistent income stream over time.

So if you're ready to take the first step towards financial freedom, I urge you to give the Oxford Income Letter a try. With Marc Lichtenfeld as your guide, and the power of dividend investing at your fingertips, there's no limit to what you can achieve.

Thanks for reading, and I'll see you on the beach!

Other Recommendations

Over the years I've reviewed DOZENS of Investment newsletters. As a result of this, I've also spent quite a bit of time doing reviews of my FAVORITE Stock & Investment Newsletters, which you can read below!

I recommend checking out The Power Gauge ReportLouis Navellier’s Growth Investor, Fry's Investment Report, Commodity Super Cycles & of course the Oxford Income Letter.

These are all created by experts at the VERY top of their game, and are 100% worth checking out!

About the author 

Jenna Lofton, an expert in stock trading, investing, and financial planning, combines over a decade of experience with rigorous academic training. Holding dual MBAs in Finance and Business Administration from the University of Maryland, Jenna's expertise is grounded in a deep understanding of the financial markets. Her career, which started on Wall Street, has evolved into empowering others through her insights and analyses in the dynamic world of finance.


Based in New York City, Jenna's approach is informed by her hands-on experience as a former financial advisor and her keen observation of market trends. She is known for translating complex financial concepts into actionable strategies, making her a valuable resource for both seasoned investors and newcomers to the stock market. Her commitment to financial literacy and her ability to demystify investment principles have made her a respected and authoritative voice in the investment community.

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}
>